First Aid Course - CPR Training - Malcom Whitfield - Trainer - Ballina, Byron Bay, Alstonville, Lismore, Gold Coast, Grafton & Northern Rivers

Upcoming Courses

I am happy to discuss dates, times and costs for any private and business courses. Courses can be run any day of the week and in the evenings.  If you can get 4 or more together I can come to you

I can also do non-accredited informal courses and talks. As long as you don’t need a nationally recognized certificate, I can do short sessions containing all you need to know and it will be much more economical.

I run regular courses for ACE Community College in Lismore and Casino as per the list below. If you are just looking for a course for 1 or 2 people give them a call on 66 221 903.

I do the same for North Coast Community College in Ballina and Alstonville. (66 285 426).

Now also including Byron Community College. 66 843 374

If you think you can find 4 people or more I can come to you for a course at a time to suit. Give me a call on 0403 019 985 or via the contact page

Courses run through ACE Community College, Lismore (66 221 903)

and Ballina Region Community College (Now North Coast Community College) (66 285 426)

Any of these courses can have HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid response in an Education and Care setting done at the same time. Contact me 0403 019 985 or via the contact page on this site to discuss.

 

Nth Coast Community College    ACE Community College   Byron Community College

Ballina / Alstonville  66285426        Lismore  66221903        Byron / Mullum 66843374

2019 Courses Term 1

All dates have CPR, First Aid, and Childcare First Aid available within them. CPR is about 3 hrs from start time, First Aid about 6 hrs from start time, Childcare about 6.5 hrs from start time.

Wed 23/1/19 Ballina                                                     Thur 24/1/19  Lismore

Fri 25/1/19 Yamba                                                        Wed 30/1/19  Mullumbimby

Fri 1/2/19 Alstonville                                                   Sat 9/2/19  Yamba

Sat 16/2/19 Lismore                                                     Fri 22/2/19 Yamba

Sat 23/2/19 Ballina                                                      Tue/Wed 26&27 Feb evenings. Alstonville

Thur 28/2/19 Byron                                                     Thur 7/3/19 Yamba

Sat 9/3 /19 Lismore                                                      Fri 15/3/19 Ballina

Fri 22/3/19 Yamba                                                        Thur 28/3/19 Mullumbimby

Sat 30/3/19 Alstonville                                                 Sat 6/4/19 Yamba

Thur 11/4/19 Ballina                                                      Fri 12/4/19 Lismore

Book Online or Ask a Question

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Preferred Date

Number of People

Other Enquiries